The Division of Diagnostic Radiology provides the safest and most advanced medical imaging and therapeutic interventions to diagnose and treat disease, illness, and injury. Diagnostic radiology is at the center of clinical-decision making in medicine.

The Division includes several subspeciliaties with specially trained diagnostic radiologists who intepret:

  • Computed tomography (CT) 
  • Fluoroscopy
  • Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI)
  • Ultrasound or sonography 
  • X-rays or plain films

Residency and Fellowship Programs

Follow the links to learn more about our Radiology Residency Programs and our Fellowship Programs.